Tournament Awards

These are the Awards, that can be won on each Tournament by either a team or individuals

Traditional Awards

  • Gold (Floating Trophy) – Team
  • Silver – Team
  • Bronze – Team
  • Dr van Wyk Fair Play Award – Team (Awarded to the team that was nominated and selected by the umpires as a team that shines the true values of ICSA and Fair Play on and off the court)
  • Best Batsmen – Individual (According to stats)
  • Best Bowler – Individual (According to stats)
  • MVP – Individual (Selected by the umpires, the player that displays the best interest of our sport on and off the court. A true example of good sportsmanship)
  • National Team Selections – Individuals (Selected by a panel of selectors that monitors your performance on the court during the tournament)